

Minutes of the Board of Directors Meeting No. 352/2019 Public joint stock Company of power industry and electrification of Kuban (Kubanenergo PJSC)

Date of the meeting Form of the meeting	5 July 2019 Absentee (by filling in questionnaires)		
Place of vote counting	office 105, building 1, 2A Stavropolskaya St., Krasnodar		
	(postal address of the Corporate Secretary of "Kubanenergo" PJSC)		
Date of drawing up minutes	8 July 2019		

Board of Directors Members: 11

Questionnaires were submitted by: Gavrilov A.I. (Chairperson of the BoD), Varvarin A.V., Kiryukhin S.V., Larionov D.V., Medvedev M.V., Osipova Ye.N., Rozhkov V.V., Sergeeva O.A., Khokholkova K.V., Shagina I.A., Yavorsky.V.K.

Questionnaires were not submitted by: none

According to requirements of paragraph 7.3 of the Regulations for the Board of Directors of Public joint stock Company of power industry and electrification of Kuban (approved by decision of the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders of Kubanenergo PJSC on 20.06.2019, minutes No.42), the quorum for holding the meeting should count at least half of elected members of Board of Directors.

Quorum is present

Agenda

1. Kubanenergo PJSC expresses its opinion on agenda of a meeting of the Board of Directors of affiliated companies – "Energoservice of Kuban" JSC

Item 1

Kubanenergo PJSC expresses its opinion on agenda of a meeting of the Board of Directors of affiliated companies – "Energoservice of Kuban" JSC

The following resolution is proposed:

Representatives of Kubanenergo PJSC in the Board of Directors of "Energoservice of Kuban" JSC are advised to choose "FOR" when voting on agenda item "Reelection of the Director General of the Company":

Appoint Lebedev Vladimir Alexandrovich to the position of Director General of the Company for a new term up to 04.07.2020 inclusive.

Voting results

						I nus, on
Gavrilov A.I.	-	FOR	Sergeeva O.A.	-	FOR	the first
Varvarin A.V.	-	FOR	Rozhkov V.V.,	-	FOR	issue,
Kiryukhin S.V.	-	FOR	Shagina I.A.	-	FOR	the
Larionov D.V.	-	FOR	Khokholkova K.V.	-	FOR	
Medvedev M.V.	-	FOR	Yavorsky.V.K.	-	FOR	
Osipova Ye.N.	-	FOR				

proposed decision was unanimously adopted by the members of the Board of Directors participating in the meeting.

Chairperson of the BoD

Gavrilov A.I.

Corporate secretary

Russu O.V.

Thus on