2 Stavropolskaya street, Krasnodar 350033 phone: (861) 268-59-13, fax (861) 268-24-93

teletype: 221292 KAHBA, telet@kuben.elektra.ru

Minutes of Board of Directors Meeting No. 144/2012 Open joint stock company of power industry and electrification of Kuban

Date of meeting October 8, 2012

Form of holding the meeting Absentee voting (questionnaire)

Place of vote counting Office 101, 2 Stavropolskaya St., Krasnodar

(postal address of "Kubanenergo", JSC)

Date of vote counting 08.10.2012 17:00

Date of drawing up minutes 11.10.2012

Number of Board of Directors Members: 11

Questionnaires were submitted by: Budagrin O.M., Goncharov V.A., Demidov A.V., Diyakov F.A., Murov A.E., Prokhorov Ye.V., Romeiko D.I., Sultanov G.A. **Questionnaires were not submitted by:** Likhov Kh.M., Yemelin A.S., Nikonov V.V.

According to requirements of paragraph 7.3 of Regulation on order of conveying and holding meetings of "Kubanenergo", JSC Board of Directors approved by decision of annual General meeting of "Kubanenergo", JSC shareholders dated 22.06.2012, minutes No.31, quorum for holding the meeting should count at least half of elected members of Board of Directors.

Quorum is present

Agenda

1. On approving the Regulations on internal technical control in "Kubanenergo" JSC

1. On approving the Regulations on internal technical control in "Kubanenergo" JSC

It is proposed to adopt the following decision:

- 1. To approve the Regulations on internal technical control in "Kubanenergo" JSC, in accordance with annex 1 to the decision.
- 2. To define that the Regulations come into force upon its approval by Kubanenergo Board of Directors.
- 3. To instruct director general of "Kubanenergo" JSC to bring the technical

documentation in compliance with requirements of the Regulations on internal technical control.

Voting results

| Budagrin O.M. | - | FOR | Murov A.E. | - | FOR |
|----------------|---|-----|-----------------|---|-----|
| Goncharov V.A. | - | FOR | Prokhorov Ye.V. | - | FOR |
| Demidov A.V. | - | FOR | Romeiko D.I. | - | FOR |
| Diyakov F.A. | - | FOR | Sultanov G.A. | - | FOR |

Thus, the decision on the first item was unanimously adopted by members of BoD.

Chairperson of the BoD

Budagrin O.M.

Russu O.V.

Corporate secretary